The lg v20 at tmobile- you had me at BING BING BING BING BING

19 Oct

V20 50 bucks down with free B&O headphones? You had me at hello.

Image result for LG V20

While I was going to wait for the Xiaomi mi Note2, but when I saw this-Xiaomi Mi Note 2 1

I needed some of this-Image result for eye bleach gif

So the lack of selfie cam and display chased me away. But when I heard I could trade in any eligeable 4g lte device and for $50 get the v20 and a lot of freebies now until december 12th redeemed on Lg’s website and a free LG pad X 8.0 with a 24 month finance agreement and $350 of in-store credit? You had me at hello. So I can experince this-Image result for narwhals narwhals swimming in the ocean t mobile

Leave a Reply

