Laptop Questions among things

27 Apr

Hey hey hey. I’m sorry for being out, school got me. Anyways: what laptop should I get? Here are my choices:

 

Macbook:

macboox.jpg

Pros: bluetooth, great OS, wireless mouse compatibilty

Cons: Exorbitant Price, Bad trackpad

Lenovo Thinkpad:

thinking pad

Pros: Cheap, fast, best nub ever, windows 10, small

Cons: May get mixed up with EDU version, no bluetooth

Will update when I see more.

 

One Response to “Laptop Questions among things”

  1. TripleD411 April 28, 2016 at 2:01 am #

    I think you should get something low cost of free.

Leave a Reply

