do’s and don’t in PC gaming controllers

21 Mar

DO: Logitech Gamepad F310

 

logi

Ah, look at that PS4 shape. The D-pads so well placed with buttons and anolog pads in poitions ergonomic to the core.

DON’T

Alphagrip controllers

a

I know I talked about these before, so I’ll keep my mouth shut.

 

DO: Xbox 1 controller for windows

1 and done, pick one and done

I do like this controller. Responsive, easy to use, good for games.

 

DON’T: MadCatz L.Y.N.X

catmadz.png

I think I didn’t ask for extra grilled.

 

DO: PS4 controller

echssss

Just a bluetooth gamepad =D

DON’T

6 Responses to “do’s and don’t in PC gaming controllers”

  1. TheLinguistGamer April 12, 2016 at 11:01 pm #

    Lol…Madcatz totally looks like the Darth Vader pig from ABSW. Also, Alphagrip? I think I just found the worst controller in existence.

Leave a Reply

