Image

Got Nutin’

16 Mar

Got Nutin'

Here we find Toad and Mario. Notice Toad. In comments , thee must tell ye thine look of Toad. Mario is caring for him after an accident. I also want you to tell me what you think the accident might be. Happy St. Patties!

4 Responses to “Got Nutin’”

  1. mommy March 16, 2013 at 8:17 pm #

    Nice use of Middle English! I think Toad is pretty upset because someone clearly dumped green pain on his head. Mario looks perplexed, like he doesn’t know how to comfort Toad. Hey, the green paint reminds me that St. Patty’s Day is tomorrow. We need to make our Lock o’the Irish cookies soon 🙂

  2. theblogofcoolness March 16, 2013 at 8:21 pm #

    I’m sorry Mommy.. BUT THAT IS CORRECT!!!!

    • mommy March 16, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

      Cool! I am pretty good at this stuff, huh?! What would you recommend I blog about?

Leave a Reply

